Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Congress Adds To Karnataka Tally, Wins Bengaluru's Jayanagar Seat

The Congress has won the election in Bengaluru's Jayanagar constituency in Karnataka, where assembly polls were held on June 11. The Congress defeated the BJP by nearly 4,000 votes. The Congress got...

from NDTV News - Special